We've created the Vegan Wine Producers category with the continued growth in demand for this product. Vegan wine is increasingly demanded and as a consequence the market has come to fruition. For the production of vegan wine, it is absolutely forbidden to use any kind of animal derivative. Examples of these products were used to clear the wine and make it clearer. These "additives" are, for example, egg albumin, casein or caseinates.
The vegan wines producers have completely adhered to this philosophy by eliminating the use of any food source at all stages of production. This should reach the glues used in the labeling that must not contain any animal substance.