You are here: Home  > Sardegna  > Ogliastra
The province of Ogliastra is an Italian province of Sardinia. The capitals are Lanusei and Tortoli. It is located in the central-eastern Sardinia, facing south and east on the Tyrrhenian Sea; bordered to the north -west of the province of Nuoro, in the southwest of the province of Cagliari. It is certainly the least populated province of Italy. Temperatures Ogliastra affected by the height difference. Both minimum and maximum values​​, decrease smoothly with increasing altitude, the pleasant temperatures of the plain of Tortolì and coastal areas, with the most restrictive of the Gennargentu Mountains. The mitigating effect of the sea is reflected on the entire province.

Showing 0 from 0 Items